Review: Foot Appeal Foot Peeling Socks

20130803-180446.jpg
Foot Appeal Foot Peeling Mask
Full Size: For Feet Size 5-9
Price: 279php
I usually use foot peeling mask at least once a month to keep my soles soft.

20130803-180436.jpg
Direction as shown above.

20130803-180117.jpg
1. Cut open the plastic baggies

20130803-180104.jpg
2. Insert foot right after you open the bag coz they will dry out if you don’t

20130803-180405.jpg
3. After taking out the plastic bags on your feet make sure that you don’t slip any of the liquid inside coz it is smelly. Wear socks and leave on for at least 60-90 minutes. ( my socks don’t match lol)

20130808-200415.jpg
You can see results in about 3 days. My feet felt a bit itchy when it started peeling. I was really surprised at first since I forgot that I used a foot mask 3 days before. ๐Ÿ˜
Pro๐Ÿ˜˜:
*** feels very cool on my feet
*** no need to do anything else
*** my feet started peeling after 3 days and in large clumps which showed better results than my any they foot mask I used.
Con๐Ÿ˜…:
*** the solution smells like sharp like cuticle remover and nail varnish
*** I am used to soft baggies from the Korean foot peeling mask I use. These feels a bit rough on the feet.
*** a bit expensive

20130809-194029.jpg
My feet where very happy after using this. My kids were very curious why my feet were peeling like that but I saw results at once an I am happy. I will repurchase this again since It was so effective. I now posses nice baby soft soles!

Until next time!

Muah! – joeydragonlady ๐Ÿ‰

To learn more about Foot Appeal: facebook.com/footappeal/

For your very own BDJBox : http://bdjbox.com/

Follow my twitter : joeydragonlady
Check out my Instagram : joeydragonlady

This entry was posted in BDJ, BDJ Box, Beauty Box, Foot Care, Philippines and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Review: Foot Appeal Foot Peeling Socks

  1. Rachelle Rapadas-Adarna says:

    Hi! Where can I buy this? Thank you

  2. Pingback: Review: Purederm Exfoliating Foot Mask | Dragon Chatter

  3. Pingback: Blog Reviews About Our Products | CSCOR Global Intertrade Corp

  4. Pingback: Unboxing: Spring into Beauty BDJBox April 2015 | Dragon Chatter

Leave a comment