Review: Purederm Exfoliating Foot Mask

20130918-160643.jpg
Purederm Exfoliating Foot Mask
Size: 1 pair of wearable sock type mask
Price: 189.75php
Purchased at: Came with the SM Beauty Box
I got this from the SM Beauty Box. I have reviewed other Foot peeling socks see here. I must admit I liked that I didn’t have to leave my house to achieve the baby soft soles. Which is I must admit my husband has been complaining about. 😐.

The Foot Mask promises to perfectly peel away calluses an dead skin cells in just two weeks.

20130918-162905.jpg
Direction:
1. Use scissors to cut open package along the dotted line ( if you cut too much the solution inside might spill.)
2. Thoroughly clean feet and wear mask
3. Remove after 60-90 minutes. ( before using do skin test. To make certain you have no adverse reaction).
4. Calluses will start peeling off in 4-7 days. ( don’t force the calluses to peel off this may damage the delicate skin underneath).
There are other disclaimers as state at the photo above.

20130918-165939.jpg
List of ingredients.

20130918-164207.jpg
Here is what the Foot Mask look like. the mask are large and I do doubt if it’ll feet my husband’s size 11 feet.
20130918-164407.jpg

Fitting the large bags on my tiny feet.

20130918-164902.jpg

I don’t like the feel of the plastic on my feet. “Arte” but if I am going to wear this thing for an hour I would have preferred for less aligasgas feel (rough) of socks. I had to wear socks over them because my feet are too small and the solution might spill if I don’t.

20130923-221825.jpg
Pro😘:
*** The solution feels really cool on my feet.
*** Mild peeling
Con😅:
*** The solution smelled like nail varnish remover.
*** The material of the socks are plastic bags and I am uncertain if it is the recyclable kind.

All in all I felt that Purederms’ Foot Mask is too mild for me. I would prefer to have my feet peel after a few days and not an entire week. I do recommend this to people with lots an lots of patience.

*** This is a personal review and not sponsored by SM or Purederm.

Until next time,

Muah! – Joeydragonlady🐉

Follow me on twitter : joeydragonlady
View my Instagram : joeydragonlady

This entry was posted in Beauty Box, Foot Care, KOREA, SM Beauty Box and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

