Review: Shiseido Ibuki Eye Correcting Cream

20131004-233605.jpg
Shiseido Ibuki Eye Correcting Cream
Size: 2ml/ .07 oz 15ml for Full Size
Price: Sample from the Sampleroomph
(1,800php for the full A cooling eye cream that addresses dark circles, puffiness, and fine lines. Eyes become instantly more vibrant. Helps the appearance of eye area achieve resistance to stress factors resulting from the lack of sleep.
The eyes care, in my opinion the most neglected part of my beauty routine. I have yet to meet an eye cream that would be perfect for me that is until I found Shiseido Ibuki. When the Sampleroomph offered the Shiseido Ibuki Eye Correcting Cream I jumped at the chance to grab a sample. Shiseido is a top skin care line after all.

20131005-010532.jpg
This is the perfect portion to use in our eyes .
I got the opportunity to attend a Shisiedo Ibuki Seminar and I found out how to properly use the Ibuki Eye Correcting Cream.
Here is how:
-Apply every morning and night as the last step of your skincare routine
-Using your ring fingers rub a pea size portion of the eye cream together to warm it up
-smooth cream gently over the eye with a light patting motion including the eyelids.

Pro😘:
*** Light and cool on my eyes
*** Easily absorbed by the skin
*** Mildly scented
*** brightens the eye area

Con😅:
*** I can’t really think of any

I can’t really say how effective the Shiseido Ibuki Eye Correcting Cream in lessening my dark eyes and fine lines, this of course will happen only after a time of consistent use. So far the light and cool feeling from this eye cream actually relaxes my tired eyes and this a good enough reason to purchase a full size tube 😍.
20131005-013116.jpg
I take care of my skin specially the delicate skin of my eyes by using Shiseido Ibuki Eye Correcting Cream, because of that I become confident, and I am ready for anything!

Until next time,

Muah! – Joeydragonlady🐉

To get samples from the Sample Room: http://www.sampleroom.ph/

To learn more about Shiseido Ibuki:
facebook.com/ShiseidoPH/

Follow me on twitter : joeydragonlady
View my Instagram: joeydragonlady

This entry was posted in Beauty, Eye Care, Japan, On-Line Shopping, Sampleroom and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Review: Shiseido Ibuki Eye Correcting Cream

  1. Pingback: Event: BDJ BOX Shiseido Beauty Soirée (2nd BDJ Box Shisiedo Workshop) | Dragon Chatter

  2. Pingback: Best Eye Cream Dark Circles | Eyemansup: My great Eye Cream Blog

  3. Pingback: Event: BDJ BOX Shiseido Beauty Soirée (2nd BDJ Box Shisiedo Workshop) | Dragon Chatter

Leave a comment