#FreeComicBookDay2015 Bayan Beasties`First Free Comic Book Day

Free Comic Book Day with my Beasties

Free Comic Book Day with my Beasties

Hello Sweeties!

I love komiks, I learned to love reading because I grew up being encouraged to read comic books by both my Mom and Dad. This year I took my beasties to attend their first Free Comic Book Day at Fullybooked Bonifacio High Street Branch.

http://wp.me/p6bp9D-3lP

This entry was posted in Vanity. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to #FreeComicBookDay2015 Bayan Beasties`First Free Comic Book Day

  1. Matromao says:

    Too bad a I missed this one. I attended two years ago, and it was a pretty cool experience. I got there 9 am, but I was still able to get comic books. 🙂

Leave a Reply

