Product Review: Glupa Powerful Whitening Cream

image
Hello Sweeties!

I was introduced to Glupa a few weeks ago during an intimate get together with brand CEO Aiza .

Glupa Powerful Whitening Cream was the product I wanted to road test first.

Glupa powerful whitening cream is also formulated with Clair Blanche, Vitamin C, Vitamin E, Grape Seed Extract, Alpha Arbutin and Sunblock SPF 15. Glupa whitens the skin in as
early as one week with further whitening up to three weeks.

Glupa Powerful Whitening Cream is not just excellent as a facial moisturizer and sunscreen but it also works best in lightening dark underarms, elbows, knees, inner thigh, groin and other dark spots. Glupa Powerful Whitening Cream also helps remove age spots, freckles, and evens out skin tone.

Suggested Use:

Apply on clean face before putting make up or before going to bed, avoiding under the eye area. Thicker part of the skin like the elbows, knees and ankles may require heavier application. For the underarm area, it would work better if apply it after using a scentless deodorant. Works best with Glupa Soap.

image
Extra creamy

image
It is easily absorbed by the skin and blends well.
image
Instant white!

Liked:
– full size cost.only 199.00php
– instant whitening
– the wonderful scent
– non greasy
– local brand owned by Pinay
– just this one product can be used on the knees, elbows, bikini line, underarms, face
– has SPF15

Neutral:

– I went in search of this product at the malls and I just couldn’t find it! I need a refill pronto!

I was really happy that I got to try this product. As you know I am not someone that like to be whiter. I like my color now, My only goal really is to have even skin tone on my legs, lighten my underarms and perhaps make old scares vanish or at least lighten, Glupa Powerful Whitening Cream is indeed very powerful in fact you can see results just with one use and dark spots vanishes in 7 days!

Check out their site for details about their products: http://glupaphils.com/soap/

See their Facebook: https://facebook.com/iamglupalicious/

What do you expect from a whitening product?

Until next time sweeties!

Muah! joeydragonlady

This entry was posted in Anti-aging, Beauty, Body, Cleansing, Face, joeydragonlady, Product Review, Skin Care, Sunblock, Vanity and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Product Review: Glupa Powerful Whitening Cream

  1. Rae says:

    Oh no, I don’t like instant white creams. But I AM looking for a whitening cream (I know, so unlike me) but I had allergies (from food) and the armpit area and parts where the rashes healed are now almost black… 😦

    Have you had this problem?

  2. Niea Velonica says:

    Hi. Please do a review about Glupa Skin Solutions Plus with Tiny White + Acne Buster. Thanks! 🙂

  3. Sneha says:

    I would like to tell you that I bought this Glupa Whitening Cream and I never find it useful at all. I have just wasted My money. This is useless cream I have ever seen. When I apply on my face It looks likes I applied any flour.Please stop selling such a non resultable Products.

Leave a Reply

