Cat Eye Search 2: Heroine Make Smooth Liquid Eyeliner

image Hello Sweeties!
My search for the Holy Grail in Eyeliner continous…I was very happy that BDJBox Elite came out with an Exclusive Heroine Make Elite Box. It contains the awesome Heroine Make Intense Eyeliner.

image
Heroine Make, one of the newest Japanese Cosmetic brand that entered Manila. It promises long lasting and budge proof makeup.
image
Out of the three, I will be reviewing the pen type liner or Smooth Liquid Eyeliner
image
My well used Heroine Make Smooth Eyeliner. The brush is still soft and glides smoothly.
image
Swatched and tried a bit of caligraphy lol,

IMG_8891-0.JPG
Pro:
*** Glides easily on skin
*** Long lasting
***Does not sting even when applied to the waterline
*** the tip of the brush is feathery soft, and does not feel rough on my sensitive eye area.
***perfect for tight lining.
***water/ sweat resistant
*** Reasonably priced a 595php

Neutral:
Available in selected Watsons and malls.

I am not really someone with steady hands but I still manage to get effortless lines from this product. My liner is almost empty but the lines remain intact. I also found that if I use lukewarm water, it comes off easily. No need for make-up remover. I would repurchase this product again, when I do find it in the mall.

To learn more about Heroine Make Philippines: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Heroine-Make-Philippines/

Until next time!

Muah! joeydragonlady

This entry was posted in BDJ, BDJ Box Elite, Beauty, Cosmetics, Eye Care, Eyeliner, Heroine Make, Japan, Vanity and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Cat Eye Search 2: Heroine Make Smooth Liquid Eyeliner

  1. Rae says:

    I was expecting a not-so positive feedback considering how some of the brush tips splay… not bad. It makes a good clean line.

    • I was prettt impressed cobsidering that I have used and consumed this eyeliner to the last and battered look (reason it is splayed coz I uses it all up. Lol. I have moved on to another brand and see how it’ll fare.

      • Rae says:

        Gel liners muna ako for now. Practicing with LA Girl. So far so good Around Php 200 but very minimal smudging. Have yet to find an eyeliner that doesn’t smudge, but I don’t want to go shopping too much again, so lista-lista lang muna.

      • This one doesn’t smudge. I also need to try a gel liner, I don’t have a steady hand so I prefer the pen type. I am using a new eyeliner now. Majolica Majorca Line Hunter, I will post a review of it soon since I have used it for a month.

  2. Aci Girl says:

    try ko nga toh, kasi hirap ako sa gel eh nag mumukhang eyeshadow pag ako naglagay šŸ˜› oh well still new make ups ang lola you šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

