Event: Johnny Rockets Eastwood Bloggers Event


Hello Sweeties,

I am so excited to attend this particular event mainly because I get to meet some of the Mommy Bloggers which are part of the community of bloggers that I recently joined.
20140424-214520.jpg
When they mentioned that it will be at Johnny Rockets, my mouth started to water in anticipation, I have been at this diner before with my husband and kids. My children loved it. Aside from the large burger servings my Raffy`s favorite is Route 66 which she and her brother split together. My husband ate the Rocket Fuel Burger which we split into two as well since the thing was huge. We all had milkshakes of course. When you go to a 50s Style Diner, you gotta have the milkshakes.

Which brings us the this Blogger event, Mommy Bloggers Philippines was given the opportunity to try out the newest offering of Johnny Rockets; the Summer Milk Shakes. That come in 3 very Pinoy Style Flavors, Guyabano, Hawaiian Breeze and Halo-halo.
20140424-220344.jpg
I got the chance to sit down with Johnny Rockets` Marketing Head, Rhie Nino and she talks about the uniqueness of Johnny Rockets. Each Johnny Rockets restaurant boasts of great tasting food from juicy burgers, classic sandwiches, shakes and melts. The guest also get to enjoy an all American look and feel. I loved looking at the interior of Johnny Rockets since it gives that 50s nostalgic American look that I have only seen in films, like Back to the Future and Grease, IMAO.
20140424-210843.jpg
Ms. Rhie Nino Johnny Rockets Makerting Head
20140424-210900.jpg
Another unique aspect of Johnny Rockets is the energetic servers, oh yeah they are also the Dancing Servers I never did ask Rhie, if they are auditioned as servers or more for their dancing skills, because the servers can sure move. Even the children with us are encouraged to dance along. If your kids love these kids of activities you can sign them up at the Rocketeers Summer Camp at Johnny Rockets at Eastwood and Burgos Circle at Forbes Town Center. The camp is open to kids aged six to 12 years old, for more information you can call their branches
20140424-210851.jpg
We were served, the Johnny Rockets Original Burger look at the size of that thing! and our choice of the new Summer Shakes. I got to try all three shakes from these shot cups, I liked Guyabano and Hawaiian Breeze. I ended up with Hawaiian Breeze. It was not really as sweet as my usual choice Strawberry. It contains bits of pineapple and is really quiet refreshing.
20140423-230445.jpg
I won a GC from Johnny Rockets just by tweeting! Thanks you!!!
20140423-230335.jpg
Monica Gameng, Digital Marketing Supervisor of Johnny Rockets 
20140423-233354.jpg
Met our fearless leader, Mommy Bloggers Philippines Administrator Mommy Lani Lutz and her cute girls. This was the first event that I attended for Mommy Bloggers Philippines. Thank you Mommy Lani Lutz for the endorsement and teaching me how to add our group badge to my blog.
20140424-210914.jpg
Mommy Bloggers Philippines.
20140423-233328.jpg
Thank you for the loot Johnny Rockets! My son loves the shirt!
20140423-233343.jpg
GCs galore! One is from our loot bags the other one I won for tweeting about the event!

If you like a unique dining experience, fun atmosphere and  great premium burgers and shakes and the nostalgic feel of the American Diner then go to a Johnny Rockets Diner Where the good times roll!

Their branches are at:
Eastwood Libis
Tomas Morato
Burgos Circle
Alabang Town Center
Harbor Point Subic
Shangri-la Mall

Soon to open at:
Fairview Terraces

Until next time Sweeties!

Muah! – joeydragonlady ๐Ÿ‰

To learn more about Johnny Rockets: https://www.facebook.com/johnnyrocketsphil

Follow my twitter : joeydragonlady
Check out my Instagram : joeydragonlady
Check out my facebook fanpage: Dragonchatter

Image | This entry was posted in Blogger's Event, Event, USA and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Event: Johnny Rockets Eastwood Bloggers Event

  1. twothirtypm says:

    uy, magkakaroon sa fairview terraces ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Pingback: BAYAN FAMILY Staycation at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel | Dragon Chatter

Leave a Reply

