Upcoming Event: Talk Line-Up for the BDJ Rendezvous: Change the Game

20140403-185545.jpgHello fellow Bellas! In a few days we will be attending another exciting BDJ Event, when I still haven`t gotten over the last one, lol This time it is BDJ Rendezvous: Change the Game.  A very compact but information filled afternoon for all the attendees. Check out the speakers.
20140403-185709.jpg
Ms. Ginny Gonzales is a staple in the BDJ talks, I love that she is so fresh and unassuming and carries such confidence! I am excited to amp my presence  with her guidance.
20140403-185638.jpg
The Danah and Stacy, I have been a fan of the twins for the longest time. I love that she are not afraid to be themselves no matter what size they are. Like age size of course is just a number.
20140403-185615.jpg
Wow, Ms. Bea Almeda of Canmake! She did my Canmake Tokyo Make-Over at the BDJBox Beauty Social a few weeks ago! I am so excited to see her again.
20140403-185716.jpg
I am not much of a traveler, I admit, I get lost so easily even when you draw me a map. lol, Most of my adventures lead me to the most interesting places and a great learning experience after. I do want to travel more, in fact I want to travel the Philippine before going to another country, love your own.

A pretty full packed talk line-up on April 12 for the BDJ Rendezvous: Change the Game, See you Bellas at 1:00-5:00 PM The Ramp Crossings, Shangri-La Plaza

Check out your e-mails for the talk invitations. And since this is an exclusive BDJ Event, don`t forget to bring either your BDJ Power Planner or your BDJ card with a print out of the event invitation and don`t be late!

Since I already got my invitation, I will see you all there!

Until my next post!

Muah! – joeydragonlady 🐉

Be part of the community : http://belledejourpowerplanner.com

Get Belle de Jour Power Planner updates on their Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BelledeJourPlanner

Follow my twitter : joeydragonlady

Check out my Instagram : joeydragonlady

Check out my facebook fanpage: Dragonchatter

**Photos from the Belle de Jour Power Planner Facebook.

Image | This entry was posted in BDJ, Belle De Jour Power Planner, Event, Fashion, Japan and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

