Event: FebFest The National Concert

20140222-182537.jpg
I like was fortunate enough to score 2 Gold tickets from Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf to The National concert for a Thursday Night. I was very excited it has been a while since I watched a concert live. This time I get to experience it at the MegaTent.

20140222-201246.jpg
I ambushed my daughter to come with me seeing it would be a good experience for her to attend a concert. We arrived early as 7 pm but we will only get our tickets at 8pm. We got in around 8:45pm. The tickets arrived late.

20140222-200602.jpg
Burke and Gase and Youth Lagoon opened for The National that day. It was a strange scene for both me and my daughter, I guess I am getting on with age. Lol

20140222-203604.jpg
The National, an America indie bad LIVE

20140222-203722.jpg
Is get to dress up in rocker gear and I also see an old friend. 😘

So thanks CBTL for the tickets you can check out their page here:

Until next time!

Muah! – joeydragonlady 🐉

Follow my twitter : joeydragonlady
Check out my Instagram : joeydragonlady

This entry was posted in Cafe, Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf, Event, Philippines and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

