Journey to a Starbucks Philippines Planner

20131208-095126.jpgI have never been one to have coffee at popular coffee shops but since I got my Starbucks Card and I usually fetch Raffy at odd hours, so it is best that I hang out at a reliable and quiet place to hang out.

20131208-095158.jpg
To get the coveted Starbucks Card one has to collect 18 stickers. 9 by ordering the Christmas Featured Beverage.

20131208-102121.jpg
There are 3 to choose from. Toffee Nut Latte (personal favorite), Gingerbread Latte and Peppermint Mocha. And 9 core drinks. You can collect the stickers from any branch of Starbucks from Nov 02, 2013 – January 08, 2014. 3 months and like more than a thousand calories for a planner! So what kind of planner are we talking about here?

20131208-103223.jpg

20131208-103232.jpg
Colorful ones! I know last year they came in only 2 colors this year there are 4. Black, Brown, Yellow and Red. They also come with the cute bookmark.

20131208-103859.jpg
I am so happy I finally finished with the stickers and got my own planner. So why would someone who already posses an awesome planner like Belle de Jour Power Planner get another planner? Well, aside from the great selection of colors and the beautiful bookmark, I had my husband with me on coffee dates and since he helped me out a lot to complete this planner, I’ll cherish it for the love and effort he made for me while he was in Manila. Will I try to get the 2015 edition? Who knows? For now I am just happy.

Until next time!

Muah! – joeydragonlady 🐉

To check out Starbucks IG: originalstarbucksph

Follow my twitter : joeydragonlady
Check out my Instagram : joeydragonlady

This entry was posted in Kape, Starbucks and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

