Review: Za Perfect Solution Cleansing Foam from Sampleroomph

20131111-205458.jpg
Za Perfect Solution Cleansing Foam
Size: 100g
Price: 345php
Available: Za Cosmetics in Landmark and Watsons

I got my first sample of the Za Perfect Solution from Sampleroomph and I decided it would be a shame if I didn’t try the rest of the Perfect Solution line when it is Anti-aging.
Cleanse with resilient lather to leave your skin feeling plump, firm and glowing.

20131111-210611.jpg
A photo of the how to use the Cleansing Foam.

How to use:
Squeeze a small amount onto your palm, and add water to create foam. Massage gently over face in circular motion. Rinse thoroughly.

Pro😘:
*** mildly scented
*** lathers really well
*** rinses without residue
*** does not give me rashes
*** my skin does not feel tight after
*** my skin feels soft and smooth
*** my skin looks brighter
*** affordable

Con😅:
*** None as far as I can tell.

I haven’t seen any of the promised anti-aging benefits, that would come after long and consistent use. but for now I am
very happy. I like this product a lot. I will repurchase when I run out.

Until next time,

Muah! – Joeydragonlady🐉

To get samples from the Sample Room: http://www.sampleroom.ph/

To learn more about Za Cosmetics:
facebook.com/ZACosmeticsPH/

Follow me on twitter : joeydragonlady
View my Instagram: joeydragonlady

This entry was posted in Anti-aging, BDJ Box, Beauty Box, Cleansing, Japan, Sampleroom, Skin Care, Vanity, Za Cosmetics and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

