Unboxing: Blushing Beauty: BDJ November Box

20131105-175650.jpg
My BDJ November Box arrived early. This is my last BDJ Box for this year. I was not lucky enough to have a slot of the December Box, my next box will be on February, the boxes are that hard to come by!

20131105-180401.jpg
This month’s Theme is Blushing Beauty 6 Products and a bonus! 4 of which are Full Sized. Of Course I would gladly bring my own Sunshine as the BDJ Stcker suggest using these products! 😊. I haven’t tried any of them yet.
I love that it has Cream Factory and Za Cosmetics this time around. I am super curious about the Oil of Argan.

20131105-182719.jpg
Za Perfect Solution Cleansing Foam
Full Size: 3.5oz
Price: 345php
I love the Za Cosmetics a Perfect Fit Foundation so I wanted to try other Za products as well. This one had collagen which is great for my aging skin

20131105-183140.jpg
The Cream Factory Bath Cream
Size: 7.5 fl oz
Price: 799php (For a bundle of 3 variants)
[A full size of 26fl oz. cost Php 699.00]

This is one of the products I am excited to use. Dessert for the body. Made from goat’s milk from the Netherlands and promises to make my skin velvety smooth and fresh all day.

20131105-184120.jpg Oil of Argan Oil
Size: 10ml
Price: 600php for full size
This is not something I commonly see in the malls. But I know of bloggers who raved about it and I can’t wait to try it.

20131105-185240.jpg
Revlon Colorburst Lipgloss ( Bordeaux)
Size: 5.9ml
This gloss is the darkest in the bunch but it is the season for dark and mysterious so I love it!

20131106-084550.jpg
Canmake Powder Cheeks (PW05)
Price: 390php
Beauty and Style Blogger Tricia Gosingtian loves this make-up brand from Japan that gives a soft natural finish.

20131105-185728.jpg
Yves Rocher Naturelle Eau de Toilette
Size: 7.5 ml
Price: 1495php for full size
I liked that the scent is light and fresh nothing over powering perfect for everyday wear.

20131105-191114.jpgSaforelle Gentle Cleansing Care
Size: 60ml
Price: 99.75php
The full size is 100ml that cost 159.75php.

The BDJ Box Team added this bonus item to the box. A feminine wash product straight from Paris, this product has soothing and anti-itch properties.

20131105-203234.jpg
It makes me a bit sad that this will be my last BDJ Box for 2013 but I am pretty glad I will get to try the products mainly because they are all new to me. After an awesome 2013. I am looking forward to the BDJ Boxes 2014.

Until next time!

Muah! – joeydragonlady πŸ‰

For your very own BDJBox : http://bdjbox.com/

Follow my twitter : joeydragonlady
Check out my Instagram : joeydragonlady

This entry was posted in BDJ Box, Beauty Box, Body, Cleansing, Cosmetics, Hair Care, Lip Color, Revlon, Scents/Perfums, Za Cosmetics and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Unboxing: Blushing Beauty: BDJ November Box

  1. Ohh! I haven’t received my box yet! I’m so excited! Hehe! It seems that they made a great November box!

  2. Anne says:

    Hi Joey!

    I’m Anne from BECAUSE, Inc. The team is really happy with your positive feedback on THE CREAM FACTORY. Hopefully, you can get as excited with Saforelle. Check out http://www.dessertfortheskin.com and http://www.saforelle.com for more info on our products!

    Try them, love them, and share it with your girl friends! Let us know what you think about THE CREAM FACTORY and Saforelle once you’ve tried them.

    Cheers,
    Anne

  3. Juvy says:

    I am so excited to get my box! Great post! πŸ™‚

    Hope you can check my blog too! http://www.plumpcheeks.com πŸ™‚

  4. Erica Tolentino says:

    Hi Joey,

    Was looking for somewhere to get in touch with you but couldn’t find anything. I’m Erica from BECAUSE, the company that brought in The Cream Factory and Saforelle. If you’re game, e-mail me at etolentino@because.com.ph and hopefully before Friday for something exciting. πŸ™‚ Looking forward to it!

  5. Pingback: Bloggers Event: Because Inc’s Cream Factory & Saforelle | Dragon Chatter

Leave a Reply

