Review: Yadah Skin Care Lip Crayons

*** This is a personal review and is in no way sponsored by the brand mentioned below. ***

20131103-125114.jpg
I chanced upon this cute Korean Cosmetic brand while I was browsing at the Beautybar in Eastwood. It reminded me a lot of the edgy Too Cool For School I just had to look at it.

20131103-125416.jpg
I have to mention their pouches which I found really cute. this one Is Yadah Stripped Yellow with Pink Zipper cost 350php. Too cute I just had to buy it!

20131103-183115.jpg
I bought 2 shades Fresh Orange 01 and Lovely Pink 02. I was told by the ladies at Beautybar that Lovely Pink is their best seller.

20131103-184046.jpg
Swatch sample of both shades. Glossy but the colors are pronounced.

20131103-125700.jpg
Yadah Lip Crayon (Fresh Orange)
Price: 195php
The pigment are not that pronounced, and it is more gloss than lipstick. It taste and smells like candy.

20131103-185815.jpg
Yadah Lip Crayon (Lovely Pink)
Price: 195php
This shade is one I favor now since it looks so good on me.

Pro😘:
*** bright colors
*** easy to apply
*** paraben free
*** has Vitamin C & E
*** keeps lips moist and soft
*** comes in 5 shades
*** the price
Con πŸ˜…:
*** the lip crayon melts easily
*** you have to sharpen these babies manual using a jumbo sharpener.
*** I could probably buying crayon like this in a month, because of the constant sharpening.

All in all I like Yadah Skin Care products. I love that they use natural ingredients. The packaging is pretty cute since it is marketed for the young adults but I love it! I plan to try out their Oily and Combination Skin Care line next.

Yadah Skin Care is available at all Beautybar Stores Nationwide

Until next time!

Muah! – joeydragonlady πŸ‰

Follow my twitter : joeydragonlady
Check out my Instagram : joeydragonlady

This entry was posted in Cosmetics, KOREA, Lip Care, Lip Color, Vanity and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Review: Yadah Skin Care Lip Crayons

  1. SuperDiana says:

    I like the colors. πŸ˜‰ I was planning to buy this. I just dont like that it should be sharpened manually.

  2. Pingback: Lippie Love: Alright, I Confess I am a lip product addict. | Dragon Chatter

Leave a Reply

