Review: Ralph Lauren Big Pony #4

20131004-145023.jpg
Ralph Lauren Big Pony Fragrance # 4
Size: 10 ml
Price: 750php (was in my BDJ Elite Box)
One reason I wanted the BDJ Elite Box Girls Night Out is because of the purse size Ralph Lauren Big Pony roll on perfume. I have always been a big fan of Ralph Lauren, I also have their RL Blue.

20131004-150725.jpg
Ralph Lauren Big Pony 4 for Women is a fragrance with incredible style. Its violet flacon carries yellow number 4 on its surface. The perfume is ideal for dynamic woman ready for challenges. It is described with a floral-oriental composition created of wild cherry and violet amber. Ralph Lauren Big Pony 4 for Women was launched in 2012.

20131004-152552.jpg
I received 4 samples of the RL Big Pony Fragrance from one I my BDJ Box this year and out of the four this one is my personal favorite. I used it up right away. The scent is so exotic and for me it was love at first smell.

Pro😘:
*** The bottle is compact perfect purse size and is colored violet.
*** the scent is sexy and oriental and when I wear it, I feel extremely beautiful
*** because the dispenser is roll on, it is easy to apply on my pulse points.

Con😅:
*** I am a big fan of RL so I can’t think of any.

20131004-153605.jpg

I have several fragrances in my shelf that I love, this will always be one of my favorites.

The BDJ Elite Box is a limited edition box with premium items sold every 2 months. If you want a BDJ Elite Box go to the BDJ Box Facebook page for updates.

See ya next review!

Muah! – joeydragonlady 🐉

For your very own BDJBox :
http://bdjbox.com/

Follow my twitter : joeydragonlady
Check out my Instagram : joeydragonlady

This entry was posted in BDJ, BDJ Box Elite, Body, On-Line Shopping, Scents/Perfums, USA and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

