Review: CoverGirl Liquiline Blast Eyeliner Pencil (Blackfire #410)

20131003-194933.jpg
CoverGirl Liquilineblast eyeliner pencil in Blackfire #410
Size: 950ml
Price: from my BDJ Elite Box Girl’s Night Out

I was excited to get my first ever BDJ Elite Box (Girl’s Night Out )because of this product. In terms of eye make-up I really have no idea how to go about using eyeshadow, alas, I am a complete newbie when I comes to that. but I do love using eyeliner. I have quite gotten the hang of using the liquid eyeliner that let’s you make the thinnest of lines to cover the lash. I am still trying not to over do my pencil liner.

With Liquiline blast, you’ll get all the intensity and staying power of a liquid with the ease and blendability of a waterproof pencil. Use the liner as-is for intense definition or smoke-it-out with the built-in smudger end for a subtle, smoky look.

20131004-143957.jpg
The smudge side of the pencil.

20131004-114711.jpg
Very pigmented!

20131003-203406.jpg
Not the thin almost no eyeliner look for the eyes using this eyeliner pencil. maybe because the tip is fat and I just couldn’t get ito to a nice and pointed.

Pro😘:
***Creamy, easy to apply, guilds on my eye.
*** Long lasting tested it for 10 hours while I was on the field an it did not come off. It exceeded the promised 8 hours
*** high pigment
***Comes in 7 shades.

Con😓: But it has to be sharpen?! I had a hard time trying not to let the tip come off as I try to even out sharpening this eyeliner. I do wish they would come up with an automatic version.

20131004-114733.jpg
Final look. No eyeshadow. But love the eyeliner.

The BDJ Elite Box is a limited edition box with premium items sold every 2 months. If you want a BDJ Elite Box go to the BDJ Box Facebook page for updates.

Until next time!

Muah! – joeydragonlady 🐉

For more CoverGirl products: facebook.com/COVERGIRLPH/

For your very own BDJBox :
http://bdjbox.com/

Follow my twitter : joeydragonlady
Check out my Instagram : joeydragonlady

This entry was posted in BDJ, BDJ Box Elite, Beauty Box, Eye Care, Posh, USA and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

