Loyalty Cards: Starbucks

20130902-095326.jpg
I am rarely go to coffee shops, and when I do go it is usually for the Internet connection or the piece and quiet. One of my good friends informed me that The Starbucks Card is worth having.

20130902-104851.jpg
The actual card is free but you have to load it up with 300php. I got mine while I was waiting for my daughter. I really like the look of this card.

20130920-093707.jpg
I also found out that they have different designs for different seasons and counties which is very cool.
20130916-220141.jpg
I used my card right away and ordered French toast and a Mocha Frapp.
20130916-223119.jpg
I also suggest that you register you card as soon as you are able. I registered mine using my phone.
20130916-223656.jpg
Some of the ready perks of the Starbucks Loyalty Card is a free slice of of cake on my birthday and a free Grande drink when you register on line.
20130920-092216.jpg
I orders the Grand Stawberries and Cream Grand as my free drink for my online registration.

Until next time!

Muah! – joeydragonlady 🐉

For details on the Starbuckscard.

Follow my twitter : joeydragonlady
Check out my Instagram : joeydragonlady

This entry was posted in Kape, Philippines, Promotional Cards, Starbucks and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Loyalty Cards: Starbucks

  1. Pingback: Journey to a Starbucks Philippines Planner | Dragon Chatter

Leave a Reply

