Review: Colour Collection Vitamin E Lipsticks

20130802-163908.jpg
I was so happy to discover that the Sample Room has the Colour Collection from the Tupperware brand as part of the samples they are offering. I have always been a lippie girl and aside from eyeliner lipsticks are a favorite of mine. Sampleroom offered 3 variants of this Colour Collection but they were going like J.Co donuts and I only got the chance to grab 2 of them. the Satin Red Wine and Matte Kiss mark

20130803-003206.jpg
Color Collection Vitamin E Satin (Red Wine)
Full Size: 4g
Price: 330php

20130803-002137.jpg
Impression:
I love this lipstick. I didn’t really feel it was satin at all. It looked very matte. I have this image of the very classic Hollywood Vixen when I wear this shade. My husband didn’t like the shade on me and said I looked very pale wearing it, almost Dracula’s bride. Personally I liked the whole sexy vixen look on me. It last a long time. I had a nice meal and I still have traces of the lipstick on me.

20130803-011801.jpg
Face of the Day

20130803-003219.jpg
Colour Collection Vitamin E Matte (Kiss mark)
Full Size: 4g
Price: 330php

20130803-002148.jpg
Impression:
This shades reminds me a lot of MAC Candy Yum Yum. Bright, Bubbly and youthful. I loved that this shade catches people’s eye. I usually give out a “sweet” vibe when I wear it. It is also long lasting.

A little tip for a smoother look is to exfoliate your lips with LipScrub before applying.

20130803-011721.jpg
Face of the Day

Until next time! – joeydragonlady🐉

20130804-220938.jpg
Wearing Satin Red Wine

Check out the cosmetics:www.tupperwarebrands.ph/

To get samples from the Sample Room: http://www.sampleroom.ph/

Follow me on twitter : joeydragonlady
View my Instagram: joeydragonlady

This entry was posted in Lip Care, Lip Color, Philippines, Sampleroom, Vanity and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

