Review: Too Cool For School Hot Girl Lip Sticker

20130720-092917.jpg
I was so excited about my new Too Cool For School Hot Girl Lip Sticker in Real Red. I decided to go on a road test.

20130721-093122.jpg
The Too Cool For School (TCFS) Hot Lip Sticker size comparison. A mini lipstick compared to the rest.

20130721-091846.jpg
Compared to the other Red lippies I own. TCFS is slightly matte.

20130720-094154.jpg
The Hot Girl Lip Sticker comes in 5 Shades and matte. I the shade I am wearing is #5 Real Red.
Full Size: 2.5g
Priced at 435php
Direction:
Apply the creamy Hot Girl Lipsticker to lips and wait until it sets for 30 sec before pressing your lips together.

20130720-101157.jpg
Excellent pigment! I do suggest that you use a LipScrub to make applying the lip sticker easier and it will look cleaner too. ๐Ÿ˜œ

20130721-084630.jpg
After eat a McSpicy Burger and Sundae from McDonald’s is still some color left.

Pro๐Ÿ˜˜:
***Comes in 4 shades that I swatches during the opening of TCFS Event and they ALL look awesome on me!
*** Glides smoothly to the lips
*** Does not feather
*** My lips still feel moist even after applying.
*** No waxy scent!
*** I re-applied only once the whole day!
Con๐Ÿ˜…:
*** for it’s size the price is too steep. (Medyo mahal)
*** the tube is a little smaller than the standard size lipstick.
*** the packet has no English translation
I liked this lipstick not just because this color is perfect for me but also because the color pretty much lasted until the end of the day. I will be observing how long an entire tube of this size will last me. I am also interested in 2 other shades of the Hot Girl Lip Sticker line๐Ÿ˜. I will purchase again.

Check out Too Cool For School: toocoolforschool.com.ph/
For more info:facebook.com/toocoolgirlph

Until next time,

Muah! – Joeydragonlady๐Ÿ‰

Follow me on twitter : joeydragonlady
View my Instagram : joeydragonlady

Image | This entry was posted in BDJ, BDJ Box, Beauty, KOREA, Lip Care, Lip Color and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Review: Too Cool For School Hot Girl Lip Sticker

  1. Love that you enjoyed the Lip Sticker. Sorry wasn’t able to come back to Mann Hann hehe! I did buy some Dinoplatz Loose & Silly powder and a tube of Oil Primer; I’ll post a review soon!

    • We were looking for you after. I want to try that silly powder too. The products have this rebellious feel to it. Reviewing the Rules of Trouble BB Cream next. See you at the next event!

Leave a Reply

