Opening: Nature Republic Sta. Lucia East

20130713-001345.jpg

I am so happy that a branch of Nature Republic has opened near where I live. I rarely have time to shop at one of my favorite shops mainly because the most accessible branch to me is found at SM The Block (North EDSA). I love NR because of the very nature friendly products and it does help that my favorite Kdrama actor Asian’s Prince is the shop’s endorsers πŸ˜šπŸ˜‡πŸ˜πŸ˜¬.
The shop is located at the 2nd level of Sta Lucia East Building III, in front of Bench and next to Papamelroti.

Here are some of my purchases.

20130713-002733.jpg
Herb Dressing White Honey Cleansing Water
Full Size: 200ml
Price: 295php
I have been looking for an oil free water based make-up remover for the longest time and after trying Bifesta I wanted to see if there are other products similar to it.
20130713-004154.jpg
Nature Republic Shine Blossom Blusher Cutie Blossom
Full Size: 10g
Price: 395php

20130713-011129.jpg
Stain Girls Tint 01 Girls Red
Full Size: 9ml
Price: 195php
I am in love with all lippies! Although there are some shades that don’t really look good on me but some look just awesome, hence I never pass up the chance to try a something new.
20130713-014157.jpg
I got these as freebies! Square cotton and a starter set of their new Acua line. And since I am have a card I got a 30% discount today I saved 265php! Cool huh? It is the only Korea cosmetics line that gives discounts instead of points to their card holders.
I will definitely be back for more Nature Republic stuff 😬.

To learn more about Nature Republic: facebook.com/naturerepublicp

20130713-020449.jpg
Raffy in front of the new Nature Republic Sta Lucia East Mall Branch
Until next time,

Muah! – JoeydragonladyπŸ‰

Follow me on twitter : joeydragonlady
View my Instagram : joeydragonlady

This entry was posted in Cleansing, Cosmetics, Event, Face, KOREA, Lip Color and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Opening: Nature Republic Sta. Lucia East

  1. Patty says:

    Wow 30% off! Is it just an opening-sale kind of deal? Their membership card is heaven-sent. I prefer discount cards over point-earning cards.

Leave a Reply

