Review: Moringa-O2 Malunggay Herbal Soap

20130626-093737.jpg
Moringa- O2 Malunggay Herbal Soap
Size: 60g
Price: 49.75php

I was interested in natural soaps now a days. In found this soap at the sampleroomph. I liked using the Gluta-c body scrub and I think this is from the same line. Malunggay is the super gulay here in the Philippines. I have tried soap with Kalamansi so it is only fitting they have a soap in Malunggay as well.
20130613-225003.jpg
Malunggay Herbal Soap is in a nice green color.

20130626-091751.jpg
The back of the box has all the information about the soap. Personal favorites are the anti-bacterial, anti-oxidant, anti-aging, anti- acne.

Pro😘:
*** the smell is similar to that of the Gluta-C Body Scrub that I loved
*** it foams up really well. With a little water
*** did not irritate my skin or make it itchy.
*** my skin felt very clean and smooth after using it just once.
***evens out my skin tone
*** all natural ingredients! (Olive oil and omega)
*** proudly PHILIPPINE made

ConπŸ˜…:
*** easily shrinks in size
*** Wish that the scent on the skin would last longer

I have been using the soap for days now and it feels great. I have no observed any immediate change in my skin or if the anti- aging promise works but I like this product. Mainly because it is all natural, I feel the benefits in using it and most of all it is proudly Philippine made.

To know about Moringa-O2: facebook.com/MoringaO2/

To get samples from the Sampleroom: Sampleroom.ph/

Until next time,

Muah! – JoeydragonladyπŸ‰

Follow me on twitter : joeydragonlady
View my Instagram : joeydragonlady

This entry was posted in Body, Cleansing, Philippines, Sampleroom and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

