Review: Kinerase Gentle Daily Cleanser and C6 Peptide

20130616-220141.jpg

With Kinerase your skin is timeless

This phrase is part of the ad in the new product found in my June BDJ Box. A sample set of Kinerase’s Cleanse and Treatment line.
I am all for keeping my skin timeless since I am in my forties after all.

20130616-222723.jpg
Kinerase Gentle Daily Cleanser 5ml
(sample size) the full size cost 2,800php

20130616-220859.jpg
Gentle Daily Cleanser:
*** a bit runny, doesn’t lather a lot and rinses well maybe coz it does not foam at all.
*** unscented (yay!)

20130616-224232.jpg
Kinerase C6 Peptide Intense Treatment 5ml (sample size)
The full size cost: 5,000php

20130616-221006.jpg

C6 Peptide Intense Treatment
*** thick consistency
*** melts into the skin and doesn’t feel sticky
*** unscented (yay!)
***reduces the signs of aging

20130616-224702.jpg
The sample size is not sufficient enough to test the effectiveness of these products. Although I liked the facets that they are unscented, very few products are for people with scent allergies, this is just great for my friend with skin asthma. So far my skin seems to like them. I would have liked to test the effectiveness of a full size C6 Peptide Intensive Treatment on my 40 something skin. šŸ˜

To subscribe to the BDJ Box : bdjbox.com/

To check out Kinerase: kinerase.com/

Until next time,

Muah! – JoeydragonladyšŸ‰

Follow me on twitter : joeydragonlady
View my Instagram : joeydragonlady

This entry was posted in BDJ, BDJ Box, Cleansing, Face, Skin Care, Vanity and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

