Review: Avon’s Ultra Moisture Vitaluscious Lipstick in Reviving Red #0400

20130617-153025.jpg
Avon Ultra Moisture Vitaluscious Lipstick
Shade: Reviving Red #0400
Size: 3.6g (Full Size)
Cost: 299php
The rich full colored lipstick has nourishing vitamins to hydrate and soothe the lips.

20130617-154756.jpg
I had misgivings when I saw the color of this lipstick in my June BDJ Box. Can I get away wearing in this shade?

20130617-161142.jpg
I confess, I love lippies a lot. I try to control my impulse to by a new shade every month. I was very happy to get any lip product in my BDJ Box 😍

20130617-164245.jpg
What I loved about it:
*** glides on to the lips
*** I love the shade
*** my lips don’t feel dry while using
*** contains vitamins
*** long lasting

Will get the same shade again and look at other Avon shades as well!

20130617-165302.jpg
Nothing makes a woman look sexier (without showing skin) than red lipstick
Until next time,

Muah! – Joeydragonlady🐉

To subscribe to the BDJ Box : bdjbox.com/

To see more Avon products: avon.com.ph/

Follow me on twitter : joeydragonlady
View my Instagram : joeydragonlady

This entry was posted in BDJ, BDJ Box, Beauty Box, Lip Care, Philippines, Vanity and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

