The Science of Beauty: BDJ June Box Unboxing

20130615-174249.jpg
I was out watching Man of Steel with my kids and this was waiting for me when I got home. My June BDJ Box! ❤💜💗

20130615-174608.jpg
The BDJ June Box not as full packed as the previous box but still interesting.

20130615-175144.jpg
The L’Oreal Paris line contains the Fall Repair 3x Hair Shampoo 70ml, Fall Repair 3x Conditioner 70ml, and the newly released Fall Repair Hair Tonic 90ml (Full Size) I am pretty happy to try these, specially the new released Anti-hair Fall Tonic since I get the feeling as I age, my hair has been getting thinner.

20130615-175848.jpg
Physiogel Hypo-Allergenic Intensive Cream 50ml (Full Size) I have been a fan of Physiogel since I attended the BDJ Beauty Social. I have been using their products consistently for the past few months.

20130615-180737.jpg
Avon’s Vitaluscious Lipstick 3.6g (Full Size)
I will end up wearing this to work. And I will be doing a review as well. I am such lippy freak.

20130615-181630.jpg
Revlon Photoready Kajal Intense Eyelier + Brightener 2.4g (Full Size) This is the item I am most excited about in the box. I do wonder if I can get away with using this in the daytime at work… Wait and read my review.

20130615-182810.jpg
This is new skincare product that I haven’t encountered before. Kinerase Gentle Daily Cleanser and C6 Peptide Intensive Treatment both in sample size. Since I am at an age where I need to take care of my skin more I like their tag line The Secret to Timeless Skin.

20130615-183956.jpg
Over all I am pretty happy about the BDJ June Box, mainly because for the first time since I subscribed I get to use all the items in the box! Yay! What a review rich June this will be.

Until next time,

Muah! – Joeydragonlady🐉

To subscribe to the BDJ Box : bdjbox.com/

Follow me on twitter : joeydragonlady
View my Instagram : joeydragonlady

This entry was posted in BDJ, BDJ Box, Beauty, Cleansing, Cosmetics, Hair Care, Lip Care, Paris, Skin Care and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

