Tomato Time Swap Watch: Swap Ka Na!

20130605-170936.jpg
I have always liked unique things. That is why I became attracted to the unique colors of Tomato Time’s Swap Watch. The unique graphic designs and the full range of colors made me buy the starter set!
20130605-171626.jpg
The starter set is comes with two straps of your choice and a face. Priced at 1,000php. I chose purple and red straps and the Wondergirl face. Too cute!

20130605-171008.jpg
If you just want one set meaning a watch and strap you can buy the Combination at 850php. You can also buy separate classic iface or the graphic iface for 500php and straps for 350php.

20130605-173026.jpg
I like the uniqueness of this Swap watch that you can mix and match our outfit of the day with. And for the price I say you can get one to match all your fashion style.

Go to Tomato Time Swap to select your own designs.

Until Next time!

Joeydragonlady 🐉

Follow me on twitter : joeydragonlady
View my Instagram : joeydragonlady

Image | This entry was posted in Gadgets, Philippines, Vanity, Watches and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

