Review: Gluta-C Intense Whitening Body Scrub

20130519-085142.jpg
Full size: 120g
Price: 99.75phpA few weeks ago I spotted Gluta-C Intense Whitening Body Scrub at the Sampleroomph. I don’t really use whitening products, I decided to try this out on some of the areas in my body that need lightening (elbows, knees, underarm) and exfoliating.
20130519-095916.jpg
Reveal whiter, smoother and glowing skin with this invigorating body scrub.
Formulated with Glutathione, Vitamin C and Papaya Enzyme, it instantly transforms dull, tired skin to reveal newer, brighter and more even skin complexion.

• Formulated with whitening ingredients Glutathione, Vitamin C and Papaya Enzyme.
• Glutathione : anti-oxidant and effective skin whitening ingredient
• Vitamin C : an anti-oxidant that helps prevent premature skin aging
• Papaya Enzyme : gently exfoliates dead, flaky skin
20130519-085619.jpg
As I open the jar, I became attracted to the scent. So light and refreshing at the same time not overpowering.
20130519-162400.jpg
The beads were not rough on the skin, as long as you don’t scrub so hard.
DIRECTIONS:
Apply and massage gently to the whole body in circular motions, starting from the feet going up to the upper body to promote better blood circulation. Rinse with water. Gentle for daily use.
Pro😘:
** the scent is fabulous! very light and refreshing
** the beads are fine and rinses off easily and does not leave a strong lingering scent
** the scent does not complete with my perfume.
** I feel very invigorated after using this, I think it helps with my blood circulation
** removes dead skin cells
** affordable
Con😅:
** I haven’t really seen any results in the lightening department either that or I need to use this for more than a month to see actual results and use it with other Gluta-C products like their Lotion and Soap but then, I don’t really like whitening products per se.
In the end:
I feel very happy I got to try this product. I am not hoping for my dark parts to lighten, I just like that I get to exfoliate. Reminds me of my favorite St. Ives Apricot Scrub (Invogorating) that I still use to exfoliate every week. Gluta-C Intense Whitening Body Scrub is available in all major groceries and department in the Philippines.

20130519-165338.jpg

Until next time! – joeydragonlady🐉

To learn more about Gluta-C: facebook.com/GlutaCIntenseWhite/
To get samples from the Sample Room: http://www.sampleroom.ph/

Follow me on twitter : joeydragonlady
View my Instagram: joeydragonlady

This entry was posted in Beauty, Body, Philippines, Sampleroom, Vanity and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Review: Gluta-C Intense Whitening Body Scrub

  1. If you are going for most excellent contents
    like I do, simply pay a visit this web page everyday
    since it presents feature contents, thanks

Leave a Reply

