Review: Bifesta Cleansing Lotion Age Care ( BDJ Box 7 day Challenge)

**This review is part of the BDJBox 7 day Challenge

20130426-235823.jpg
Bifesta Cleansing Lotion Age Care
Full size: 300ml
Price: 419php
Removes make-up with the power of oil, cleansing without the oily feeling. It is Japan’s first ever after based make-up remover that not only cleanses but nourishes deep down the skin.
This product contains Q10 to improve elasticity & hydration

I have tried several make-up removal products in the market. Shu Uemura, Étude House and Physiogel. And like Goldilocks always in search of the best bed for herself, I too am in search for the best cleanser/ make-up remover for me.

20130427-075908.jpg
This is baby from the BDJ April Box. It came in a sample size of 30ml. I have been using this for a week (7 days) So this could count as a part of the BDJBox 7 day Challenge.

20130427-085101.jpg
The sample size is pretty standard, no dispenser.

20130427-084048.jpg
As you can see the instructions on the back is in Japanese.

20130427-111542.jpg
Directions:
Wet a cotton square or ball completely with the cleansing lotion and with gentle motion remover make-up. You don’t really have to rub because it is very effective in removing all my make-up in one go, It is non-rinse or they promise it would be. I am just too picky and prefer to rinse my face after using the cleanser, but the advice was to leave the product on so it can be absorbed by the skin.
Pro😘:
** no oily feeling when applied or after using
** no scent or mildly scented
** none drying
** effectively works as a make-up remover on my water proof mascara and lipstick
** very gentle
** not sticky
Con😅:
** I didn’t really see a change in my face elasticity, maybe it’s because I rinse with water after.

20130427-111551.jpg
I will buy this product in full size maybe in another variant ( it comes in 4 variants) since my skin is ultra oily I may try the Sebum Control one that comes in the green bottle. I love this product and it became my favorite product from my BDJ April Box!

– joeydragonlady 🐉

To learn about Bifesta : facebook.com/BifestaPH
To subscribe to the BDJ Box : bdjbox.com/

Follow me on twitter : joeydragonlady
View my Instagram : joeydragonlady

This entry was posted in BDJ, BDJ Box, Cleansing, Face, Japan, Skin Care and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Review: Bifesta Cleansing Lotion Age Care ( BDJ Box 7 day Challenge)

  1. Rae says:

    Just finished a full-size bottle and I can’t speak for its anti-aging powers as well 😛

    I did like this a lot because it’s definitely easier to wash off than oil. I’m on my 2nd bottle (of a different variant), bifesta bright up which is equally good for removing makeup.

Leave a Reply

