Belle De Jour Rendezvous: Dare, Believe, Become

20120511-081348 AM.jpg

20120511-081356 AM.jpg

I was so looking forward to this event of Belle de Jour Power Planner. Last year the Rendezvous at Ace Water Spa was the very first BDJ event I ever attended. I was in a very stagnant place personally. I found happiness when I became part of a group that started out as women who have the same planners. After a great year with my BDJ Planner, I have organised my life found something I love to do and re created myself.

20120514-070218 PM.jpg
My hair evolution

BDJ, lead me to the wonderful world of beauty, fashion and personal vanity. It made me happy to meet a great many women who are also like me. I learned that, I can look the way I feel and I am happy.

I am really happy that I got an invitation from BDJ for this Rendezvous. For the ladies who are interested in joining the BDJ events, you need to purchase a Belle de Jour Power Planner at any bookstore and like their Facebook Page, here Belle de Jour Power Planner I am so looking forward to the wonderful event on May 19. See you Bellas.

20120514-071405 PM.jpg
My look now!

This entry was posted in Event and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Belle De Jour Rendezvous: Dare, Believe, Become

  1. Pingback: BDJ Summer Rendezvous: Believe. Dare. Become. « Dragon Chatter

Leave a Reply

