Practice Graduation Make-up for Raphaella

20120311-120341 PM.jpg
My daughter Raphaella is graduating Grade School this year. yey! In the interest of keeping my sanity. I started practicing on what make up I am going to use on her graduation day on March 22, 2012. I don’t want to end up in a panic once the day comes. I know I could have her go to David’s Salon in SM Masinag but it be such a waste and me with my new found confidence in make-up application.

20120311-120807 PM.jpg
I tested my new Étude House Magic BB Cream (Blue) and Maybelline Mineral Face Powder.

The BB cream was absorbed and blended on her skin really well.

20120311-122109 PM.jpg
For her eyes I used g-lish’s Mystique Colour Pot. Which consist of different shades of purple, lavender and a bit lilac. I decided that a few days before her graduation I would have her eyebrows threaded. It would hurt like hell but look at her brows they do need work. Her lashes are cool right? It’s genetic. I have the same lashes when I was young. True story.

20120311-122551 PM.jpg
For her cheeks I used g-lish Cheek Gelato Treat #12.

20120311-123849 PM.jpg

I used Nature Republic Mango Bebe Lip Scrub to scrub her lips and put Étude House I Miss You (peach/panda) lip balm. The lipstick I used is gel like from the Étude House Wannabe Make-up kit in lightest peach I set this look with Wonder Pore Freshner.

Finished Look

20120311-125944 PM.jpg

This entry was posted in Vanity and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

